Home | Service Info | About Us | Contact Us
international mover

Call Toll Free (800) 599-0190 or + 1 562 408-6633
for all your international overseas moving needs!
Los Angeles
Marlog Cargo USA
15501 Texaco Avenue
Paramount (Los Angeles) CA 90723
Tel: 1 800 599-0190
losangeles@marlogcargo.com
San Francisco
Marlog Cargo USA
201 C. Street, Unit B
Hayward, CA 94541
Tel: 1 800 599-0190
sanfransicso@marlogcargo.com
Seattle
Marlog Cargo USA
2121 S. 80th Street
Tacoma, WA 98409
Tel: 1 800 599-0190
seattle@marlogcargo.com
New York
Marlog Cargo USA
185 Randolph Street
Brooklyn, NY 11237
Tel: 1 800 599-0190
newyork@marlogcargo.com
Chicago
Marlog Cargo USA
3641 S. Washtenaw
Chicago, IL 60632
Tel: 1 800 599-0190
chicago@marlogcargo.com
Miami
Marlog Cargo USA
15675 N.W 15th Avenue
Miami, FL 33169
Tel: 1 800 599-0190
miami@marlogcargo.com
Houston
Marlog Cargo USA
C/o Central Forwarding
6000 S. Loop East
Houston, TX 77033
Tel: 1 800 599-0190
houston@marlogcargo.com
Boston
Marlog Cargo USA
C/o Astro International
24 Walpole Park South Drive
Walpole, MA 02081
Tel: 1 800 599-0190
boston@marlogcargo.com
Baltimore
Marlog Cargo USA
C/o Deliver USA, Inc.
10610 Iron Bridge Road
Jessup, MD 20794
Tel: 1 800 599-0190
baltimore@marlogcargo.com
Our International Moving Locations
North America Moving
Marlog Cargo
2205 E. Carson Street, Unit B-4
Los Angeles, CA 90810
USA
Tel: 310 513-6622
Fax: 310 513-6636
usa@marlogcargo.com
Europe Moving
Marlog Cargo
Fazantweg 1
4791 RR Klundert
The Netherlands
Tel: ++ 31 168 380-000
Fax: ++ 31 168 380-303
europe@marlogcargo.com
Australia Moving
Marlog Cargo USA
C/o OSS World Wide
36-38 Bearing Road
Seven Hills, NSW 2147
Australia
Tel: ++ 61 2 8825-9300
Fax: ++ 61 2 8825-9333
australia@marlogcargo.com
Asia Moving
Marlog Cargo USA
C/o Asian Express Int’l.
26/Floor, Two Chinachem Plaza
68 Connaughr Road
Hong Kong
Tel: ++ 852 2893-1000
Fax: ++852 2311-3036
asia@marlogcargo.com
FRANCE Moving
Marlog Cargo USA
C/o Tower International
163 Route de Bezons
78420 Carrieres Sur Seine
France
Tel: ++ 33 1 3913-0941
Fax: ++ 33 1 3913-4855
france@marlogcargo.com
UK Moving
Marlog Cargo USA
C/o Euro USA
Euro House
Field Road, Mildenhall IP28-7AP
United Kingdom
Tel: ++ 44 1638 515-335
Fax: ++ 44 1638 515-585
uk@marlogcargo.com

home | service info | about us | links | contact us |